عربي
Search:

 
Categories

Pharmacognosy

Chairman

Prof. Tawfeq A. Alhowiriny
Chairman of Pharmacognosy talhowiriny@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4673740
Visit personal page
 
 

Professor

Mansour S. Alsaid
Director of Medicinal, Aromatic and Poisonous Plants Research Centre msalsaid@ksu.edu.sa ; 96611-4677260
Visit personal page
 
Adnan J. Al-Rehaily
ajalreha@ksu.edu.sa ; 96611-4677245
Visit personal page
 
Saleh I. Alqasoumi
Dean for Development and Quality of KSU sqasoumi@ksu.edu.sa ; 96611-4677278
Visit personal page
 
Mohammed S. Al-Dosari
mdosari@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677252

 
Ali A. Al Jamal
aelgamel@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677259

 
Ramzi A. Muthana
rmothana@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677256
Visit personal page
 
Atallah Fuad
afahmed@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677264
Visit personal page
 
Nasser Saddigy
nsiddiqui@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677262

 
 

Associate professor

Mohammed F. AlAjmi
malajmii@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677248

 
 

Assistant Professor

Ali S. Alqahtani
alalqahtani@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677246
Visit personal page
 
Perwez Alam
aperwez@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677191

 
 

Lecturers and Demonstrators

Mosa M. Qasheesh
qasheesh@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677190

 
Abdullah Alanazi
Alanazi106@gmail.com

 
Omar Fantoukh
ofantoukh@ksu.edu.sa

 
Mohammed F. Alhawal
hawal99@hotmail.com

 
Hattan A. Alrehaily
halharbi@ksu.edu.sa

 
Abdullah Alhowiriny
aalhowiriny@ksu.edu.sa

 
Meshari Alfurayh
malfurayh@ksu.edu.sa

 
Waleed Alsolami
Demonstrator

 
 

Researchers

Omar A. Basudan
basudan@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4670648

 
Mohammed K. Parvez
mohkhalid@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4672628

 
Wael M. Abdelmageed
Supervisor of The Unit of Herbal and Alternative Medicine wabdelmageed@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4679608

 
Abdelfattah Afify
abdelfattahafify@icloud.com; 96611-4677253

 
Afzal I. Hussain
afihussain@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677253

 
Mohamed Farag Abd El Halim
dr.farag@gmail.com; 96659-3358223

 
 

The Garden of Medicinal Plants Staff

Sultan A. Alshalaan
96611-46770782 ;gwaa69@hotmail.com

 
Abdullah Alhammad
abdalhammad@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-46770782

 
Saifi R. Alshallali
salshallali@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-46770782

 
 

Ladies faculty

Areej M. Altaweel
Deputy Chairman of Pharmacognosy amaltaweel@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-8052071

 
Nawal M. Almusayeib
Professor ............. nalmusayeib@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8052622

 
Ebtesam S. Al-sheddi
Associate Professor ealshddi@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8850642
Visit personal page
 
Hanan M. Al-Yousef
Associate Proffessor halyousef@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8056803

 
Mai M. Aloqail
Associate Professor Maloqail@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8051112

 
Rabab A. El Dib
Associate Professor Email:reldib@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-8052071
Visit personal page
 
Taghreed A. Shehata
Associate Professor tshehata@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8050347
Visit personal page
 
Shagufta Perveen
Associate Professor shakhan@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8052609
Visit personal page
 
Shaza M. Almassarani
Associate Professor salmassarani@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-8051946

 
Naida N. Farshori
Associate Professor nfarshori@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8052785

 
Masarrat Amina Hayder
Assistant Professor mamina@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8052830

 
Raha S. Orfali
Assistant Professor rorfali@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8055014

 
 

Female Lecturers and Demonstrators

Najla J. Alzaid
Demonstrator ; njalzaid@ksu.edu.sa

 
Monera J. Alqahtani
Demonstrator ; mjalqahtani@ksu.edu.sa

 
Hanan Y. Alati
Lecturer; hati@ksu.edu.sa

 
Haifa S. Aldahri
Demonstrator ; halzahri@ksu.edu.sa

 
Jawaher Alqahtani
Demonstrator ; jalqahtani@ksu.edu.sa

 
Ghada Alhozaimy
Demonstrator ; galhozaimy@ksu.edu.sa

 
Ghada Alhomoud
Demonstrator ; galhomoud@ksu.edu.sa

 
Eman Alturki
Demonstrator ; emalturki@ksu.edu.sa

 
Maram M. Altamimi
Demonstrator ; maltamimi1@ksu.edu.sa