عربي
Search:

 
Categories

Pharmacognosy

Chairman

Prof. Tawfiq Abdullah Al Howiriny
Chairman of Pharmacognosy talhowiriny@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677266
Visit personal page
 
 

Professor

Mansour Solyman Alsaid
Director of Medicinal, Aromatic and Poisonous Plants Research Centre msalsaid@ksu.edu.sa ; 96611-4677260

 
Adnan J. Al-Rehaily
ajalreha@ksu.edu.sa ; 96611-4677245
Visit personal page
 
Saleh I. Alqasoumi
Dean for Development and Quality of KSU sqasoumi@ksu.edu.sa ; 96611-4677278
Visit personal page
 
Mohammed S. Al-Dosari
mdosari@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677252

 
Ali A. Al Jamal
aelgamel@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677259

 
Ramzi A. Muthana
rmothana@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677256
Visit personal page
 
Atallah Fuad Ahmad Ali
afahmed@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-467726
Visit personal page
 
Nasser Saddigy
nsiddiqui@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-467719

 
 

Associate professor

Mohammed Fahad AlAjmi
malajmii@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677248

 
 

Assistant Professor

Ali S. Alqahtani
alalqahtani@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4677246
Visit personal page
 
Perwez Alam
aperwez@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4672628

 
Omar Ahmed Basudan
basudan@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-4670648

 
 

Ladies faculty

Ebtesam S. Al-sheddi
Deputy Chairman of Pharmacognosy ealsheddi@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-8850642
Visit personal page
 
Nawal M. Almusayeib
Professor ............. nalmusayeib@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8052622

 
Hanan M. Al-Yousef
Associate Proffessor halyousef@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8056803

 
Mai M. Aloqail
Associate Professor Maloqail@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8051112

 
Areej M. Altaweel
Associate Professor amaltaweel@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-8052071
Visit personal page
 
Rabab A. El Dib
Associate Professor Email:reldib@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-8052071
Visit personal page
 
Taghreed A. Shehata
Associate Professor tshehata@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8050347
Visit personal page
 
Shagufta Perveen
Associate Professor shakhan@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8052609
Visit personal page
 
Nida Nayyar Farshori
Associate Professor nfarshori@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8052785
Visit personal page
 
Ghada A. Mohamed
Associate Professor gfewzy@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8050496
Visit personal page
 
Shaza M. Almassarani
Associate Professor salmassarani@ksu.edu.sa; 96611-8051946

 
Naida F. Farshori
Associate Professor nfarshori@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8052785

 
Masarrat Amina Hayder
Assistant Professor mamina@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8052830

 
Raha S. Orfali
Assistant Professor rofali@ksu.edu.sa;96611-8055014

 
 

Lecturers and Demonstrators

Hanan Yahya Alati
Lecturer

 
Jawaher Alqahtani
Demonstrator

 
Haifa S. Aldahri
Demonstrator

 
Ghada Alhozaimy
Demonstrator

 
Ghada Alhomoud
Demonstrator

 
Eman Alturki
Demonstrator

 
Monera J. Alqahtani
Demonstrator

 
Najla J. Alzaid
Demonstrator